Shelby Lynne

Shelby Lynne

Tough All Over

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1990
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Epic
Catalog Number: EK 46066

1 I'll Lie Myself To Sleep
2 Don't Mind If I Do
3 Lonely Weekends
4 Things Are Tough All Over
5 Dog Day Afternoon
6 Baby's Gone Blues
7 Till A Better Memory Comes Along
8 I Walk The Line
9 What About The Love We Made
10 Don't Get Around Much Anymore

We Also Recommend