Shawn Colvin

Shawn Colvin

Holiday Songs And Lullabies

  • $1.99

Only 1 left!

Pre-Owned CD

1 In The Bleak Mid-Winter
2 Christmas Time Is Here
3 Now The Day Is Over
4 Rocking
5 Windy Nights
6 All Through The Night
7 Love Came Down AT Christmas
8 Silent Night
9 All The Pretty Li'l Horses
10 Little Road To Bethlehem
11 Seal Lullaby
12 Evening Is A Little Boy/ The Night Will Never Stay
13 The Christ Child's Lullaby
14 Close Your Eyes

We Also Recommend