Sex Pistols

Sex Pistols

Never Mind The Bollocks Here's The Sex Pistols (180 Gram)

  • $19.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2008
Format: LP
Label: Rhino Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

The Sex Pistols' only studio album, 1977's Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols was called "just about the most exciting rock & roll records of the Seventies" in Rolling Stone's original review. A quarter-century later, with none of the album's scathing fury and massive influence diminished, the magazine ranked this title #41 on it's list of the "500 Greatest Albums of All Time" and rightly deemed it, "the Sermon on the Mount of English punk. This album is now available on 180-gram virgin vinyl.

  1. Pretty Vacant
  2. Liar
  3. No Feelings
  4. New York
  5. God Save The Queen
  6. Seventeen
  7. Anarchy In The U.K.
  8. EMI
  9. Sub Mission
  10. Bodies
  11. Problems
  12. Holidays In The Sun

We Also Recommend