Sega Sound Team

The House of the Dead (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (LITA Exclusive Saturn Gold)

  • $29.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 04/23/2022
Format: LP
Label: Cartridge Thunder - CT004-LITA
Release type: Light In The Attic Exclusive Saturn Gold Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Original Sega Saturn Game Soundtrack
  • Includes bonus sound effects track
  • All-new artwork from Alex Pei, based on the original artwork for the Sega Saturn game
  • Liner notes with franchise history and all-new photography
  • Sega Saturn style OBI strip

You…shall…all…DIE! Welcome back to The House of the Dead, SEGA’s iconic arcade and Sega Saturn masterpiece. The House of the Dead landed in arcades worldwide in 1997, cement­ing its place in pop culture as one of the most memorable rail shooters in the video game multiverse.

Experience the game’s heart-pounding soundtrack, resurrected for vinyl with all-new artwork and newly mastered sound. The House of the Dead ©SEGA. All rights reserved.

  1. Prologue
  2. The House of the Dead (Advertise)
  3. A.M.S. Agent
  4. Chapter 2: Revenge
  5. Chapter 3: Truth
  6. Final Chapter
  7. Boss
  8. Magician
  9. Clear
  10. Game Over
  11. Ending
  12. Name Entry
  13. Sound Effects

      We Also Recommend