Scott McCreery

Scott McCreery

Same Truck The Deluxe Album (Gold)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Triple Tigers
Release type: Deluxe Edition Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Deluxe edition includes six bonus tracks. Same Truck is the fifth studio album by American country music artist Scotty McCreery, and his second album with Triple Tigers. It's lead single, You Time, is McCreery's fourth consecutive single to reach number one on the US Country Airplay chart.

  1. Same Truck
  2. You Time
  3. It Matters to Her
  4. Damn Strait
  5. It'll Grow on Ya
  6. The Waiter
  7. Why You Gotta Be Like That
  8. Home
  9. Carolina to Me
  10. Small Town Girl
  11. That Kind of Fire
  12. How Ya Doin' Up There
  13. Falling for a Stranger
  14. Here and Ready
  15. Nothin' Right
  16. On It
  17. Live a Little
  18. Small Town Story

    We Also Recommend