Animal Magnetism (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/13/2015
Format: LP + CD
Label: SPV
Release type: 50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Remastered/Reissued 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP Pressing with Bonus CD

  1. Make It Real
  2. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)
  3. Hold Me Tight
  4. Twentieth Century Man
  5. Lady Starlight
  6. Falling in Love
  7. Only a Man
  8. The Zoo
  9. Animal Magnetism

    We Also Recommend