Gutter Ballet (Reissue)

  • $36.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
2 X LP
 MRI Associated
Release type:
 Silver Vinyl LP Pressing with 10" Vinyl Single

Limited collector's edition heavyweight silver 1LP gatefold
+ exclusive 10" vinyl single (pressed on standard black vinyl)
+ exclusive '89 poster replica.
Mastered for vinyl

Also includes a 12-page LP-size booklet with extensive liner notes by Clay Marshall.
  1. Of Rage And War
  2. Gutter Ballet
  3. Temptation Revelation
  4. When The Crowds Are Gone
  5. Silk And Steel
  6. She's In Love
  7. Hounds
  8. The Unholy
  9. Mentally Yours
  10. Summer's Rain
  11. Thorazine Shuffle
  12. When The Crowds Are Gone (Live At The Hollywood Palace, L.A., 1990)

            We Also Recommend