Sarah Vaughan

Sarah Vaughan

The Divine One

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1961 Release.

  1. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  2. Ain't No Use
  3. Everytime I See You
  4. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  5. Gloomy Sunday
  6. What Do You See In Her
  7. Jump For Joy
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life
  10. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  11. Somebody Else's Dream
  12. Trouble Is A Man

We Also Recommend