Sam Smith

Sam Smith

The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)

  • $20.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2017 Release. Special Edition.

  1. Too Good at Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning
  6. Him
  7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  8. No Peace (Feat. Yebba)
  9. Palace
  10. Pray
  11. Nothing Left for You
  12. The Thrill of It All
  13. Scars
  14. One Day at a Time

We Also Recommend