RZA as Bobby Digital

RZA as Bobby Digital

Digi Snacks

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/25/2022
Format: 2 x LP
Label: HHC Records
Quantity: 3500
Release type: RSD Exclusive Release

RZA’s third solo effort under the Bobby Digital alias is presented on vinyl for the first time ever. Digi Snacks continues the story line from Digital Bullet (issued on vinyl for RSD 2022) and includes features from Inspectah Deck (among others). Though RZA handles the production on almost all cuts, he does pull in a few outside producers for an assist. Most notably David Banner for “Straight Up The Block.”

RZA describes the project as “simply fun hip hop…a perfect blend of reality, fiction, sci-fi and martial arts.” Digi Snack debuts on vinyl for RSD Black Friday.

  1. Digi Snacks Intro
  2. Long Time Coming
  3. You Can't Stop Me Now
  4. Straight Up The Block
  5. Booby Trap
  6. Tra Ya Ya Ya
  7. Good Night
  8. No Regrets
  9. Money Don't Own Me
  10. Creep
  11. Drama
  12. Up Again
  13. Put Your Guns Down
  14. Love Is Digi / Part II
  15. O Day
  16. Don't Be Afraid (Hidden Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend