Russell Malone

Russell Malone

Voices Carry

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1992
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 52825

1 Wives And Lovers
2 Invisible Colors
3 When I Take My Sugar To Tea
4 It's The Talk Of The Town
5 St. Louis Blues
6 I Don't Know Enough About You
7 Close Your Eyes
8 London By Night
9 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
10 Moonlight Serenade
11 Flowers For Emmett Till
12 Precious Lord

We Also Recommend