Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels 2 (RSD Essentials)

  • $32.98

Only 8 left!

Release Date: 05/06/2022
 2 X LP
 RSD Essentials
Release type:  Clear w/Red & Teal Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing


Run the Jewels, the super dynamic duo of EI-P and Killer Mike, two of the most distinctive and celebrated names in rap brought you Run the Jewels 2 on mass Appeal records in 2014. The immensely anticipated album includes guests ranging from Zack de la Rocha to Travis Barker amongst others, but the duo maintains that the album is first and foremost about the creative partnership between the MC's themselves.

  1. Jeopardy
  2. Oh My Darling Don't Cry
  3. Blockbuster Night, Pt.1
  4. Close Your Eyes (And Count to F***)
  5. All My Life
  6. Lie, Cheat, Steal
  7. Early
  8. All Due Respect
  9. Love Again
  10. Crown
  11. Angel Duster

              We Also Recommend