Roy Ayers

Roy Ayers

No Stranger To Love

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. Don't Stop The Feeling 8:14
  2. What You Won't Do For Love 5:50
  3. Shack Up, Pack Up, It's Up (When I'm Gone) 6:03
  4. Slyde 5:31
  5. No Stranger To Love / Want You 7:07
  6. Don't Let Our Love Slip Away 5:44
  7. Don't Hide Your Love 3:37

We Also Recommend