Rosco Gordon

Rosco Gordon

Very Best Of Rosco Gordon: Just A Little Bit

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2000
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Collectables/Rhino/Vee Jay Records
Catalog Number: COL-CD-7253

1 No More Doggin'
2 Goin' Home
3 Fool In Love
4 Just A Little Bit
5 What You Do To Me
6 Dapper Dan
7 You Keep Me Locked Up
8 New Orleans, LA.
9 Surely I Love You
10 What I Wouldn't Do
11 Every Night In The Week
12 Let Them Try
13 Sit Right Here
14 My Chick
15 Jelly, Jelly
16 New Orleans, LA. (Alternate Version)

We Also Recommend