Rockin' From The Grave

Rockin' From The Grave

Various Artists

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1999
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: K-Tel Records
Catalog Number: 4259-2

1 Milton Delugg And The All-Stars– Theme From "The Munsters"
2 The Edgar Winter Group– Frankenstein
3 MC Hammer– Addams Groove
4 Blue Oyster Cult– (Don't Fear) TheReaper
5 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince– A Nightmare On My Street
6 Santana– Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
7 The Charlie Daniels Band– The Devil Went Down To Georgia
8 Whodini– Freaks Come Out At Night
9 The Guess Who– Clap For The Wolfman
10 Golden Earring– Twilight Zone
11 The Outlaws– (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
12 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs– Lil' Red Riding Hood

We Also Recommend