Rob Simonsen

Ghostbusters: Afterlife (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Numbered) (Muncher)

  • $31.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVATM337, Sony Classical
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile "Muncher" Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Ghostbusters: Afterlife is co-written and directed by Jason Reitman and stars Carrie Coon, Finn Wolfhar, Mckenna Grace, Annie Potts, and Paul Rudd. The film follows a single mom and her two kids who arrive in a small town, where they begin to discover their connection to the original ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind. Rob Simonsen rejoins director Jason Reitman with his score for Ghostbusters: Afterlife, having Scored The Front Runner & Tully for the director. Other recent film scores include The Friend, The Way Back, and Love, Simon. 

  1. Trapped
  2. Dirt Farm
  3. Summerville
  4. Culpable
  5. Lab Partners
  6. Trap Him
  7. Mini-Pufts
  8. Suit Up
  9. No, I'm Twelve
  10. Getaway
  11. Showdown
  12. Protecting the Farm
  13. Reconciliation

          We Also Recommend