• $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/07/2017
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Def Jam
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Unapologetic, the Grammy-winning seventh studio album by Rihanna, was released on November 19, 2012, by Def Jam Recordings. The album marked her first to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 and highest-ever sales total at 238, 000, producing seven singles. Unapologetic took home the Grammy Award for Best Urban Contemporary Album, Rihanna's seventh. Rihanna is a Barbadian singer, songwriter, and actress. Born in Saint Michael and raised in Bridgetown, she first entered the music industry by recording demo tapes under the direction of record producer Evan Rogers in 2003. She ultimately signed a recording contract with Def Jam Recordings after auditioning for it's then-president, hip hop producer and rapper Jay Z.

1. Phresh Out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb - (featuring Eminem)
4. Pour it Up
5. Loveeeeee Song - (featuring Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now - (featuring David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay - (featuring Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobody's Business - (featuring Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get it Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise

We Also Recommend