Righteous Brothers

Righteous Brothers

Unchained Melody: The Best Of The Righteous Brothers

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1990
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Verve Records
Catalog Number: P2-47248

1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
2. Unchained Melody
3. (You're My) Soul and Inspiration
4. Ebb Tide
5. Just Once in My Life
6. White Cliffs of Dover
7. He
8. Hung on You
9. Little Latin Lupe Lu
10. Go Ahead and Cry
11. See That Girl
12. On This Side of Goodbye

We Also Recommend