Ricky Van Shelton

Ricky Van Shelton

Loving Proof

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1988
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 44221

1 Swimming Upstream
2 I'll Leave This World Loving You
3 From A Jack To A King
4 Let Me Live With Love (And Die With You)
5 Living Proof
6 Hole In My Pocket
7 The Picture
8 Somebody's Back In Town
9 Don't Send Me No Angels
10 He's Got You

We Also Recommend