The Atlantic Years

  • $199.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/09/2023
Format: 5 X LP, 7" Vinyl
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: 5LP Vinyl Boxset with 7" Vinyl

BMG, in partnership with Rhino Entertainment, announces 'THE ATLANTIC YEARS' LIMITED EDITION BOX SET, celebrating Ratt's massively successful period where all 5 of their studio albums were certified GOLD, PLATINUM or MULTI-PLATINUM. Released on June 9th, the LP set features all 5 albums remastered on 180g black vinyl, rare "Nobody Rides For Free" 7" single, 12 page replica tour book (featuring rare and never before seen photos from Ratt's personal archives), 11"x17" WANTED POSTER, bumper sticker, replica backstage pass, and guitar pick in a custom lift top box. The CD set features all 5 of the studio albums in a side loading box. All albums feature the classic line up of Stephen Pearcy (vocals), Warren DeMartini (guitars), Robbin Crosby (guitars), Juan Croucier (bass/vocals), and Bobby Blotzer (drums).

  1. You're in Love
  2. Never Use Love
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Give It All
  5. Closer to My Heart
  6. Between the Eyes
  7. What You Give Is What You Get
  8. Got Me on the Line
  9. You Should Know By Now
  10. Dangerous But Worth the Risk
  11. Dance
  12. One Good Lover
  13. Drive Me Crazy
  14. Slip of the Lip
  15. Body Talk
  16. Looking for Love
  17. 7th Avenue
  18. It Doesn't Matter
  19. Take a Chance
  20. Enough Is Enough
  21. Intro to Shame
  22. Shame Shame Shame
  23. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
  24. Scratch That Itch
  25. One Step Away
  26. 06 Hard Time
  27. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
  28. All or Nothing
  29. Can't Wait on Love
  30. Givin' Yourself Away
  31. Top Secret
  32. City to City
  33. I Want a Woman
  34. Way Cool JR
  35. Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds You
  36. I Want to Love You Tonight
  37. Chain Reaction
  38. No Surprise
  39. Bottom Line
  40. What's It Gonna Be
  41. What I'm After
  42. Wanted Man
  43. You're in Trouble
  44. Round and Round
  45. In Your Direction
  46. She Wants Money
  47. Lack of Communication
  48. Back for More
  49. The Morning After
  50. I'm Insane
  51. Scene of the Crime
  52. Nobody Rides for Free (2007 Remaster)
  53. Side B

                We Also Recommend