Randy Houser

Note To Self (Smokey Clear)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/11/2022 
Release type: Smokey Clear Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Smokey Clear Vinyl. Born and raised in Lake, Mississippi, a small town east of Jackson, Houser was the son of a musician and took to music himself at an early age. Picking up the guitar before his tenth birthday, he played in bands throughout his adolescence, sharpening his songwriting skills as he attended East Central Community College in Decatur, Mississippi. Prior to his success as an artist, Houser lived as a songwriter, co-writing singles including "Honky Tonk Badonkadonk" by Trace Adkins, "Back That Thing Up" by Justin Moore, and "My Cowboy" by country pop artist Jessie James.

  1. Still That Cowboy
  2. Workin' Man
  3. Note to Self
  4. Country Round Here Tonight
  5. Take It to the Bank
  6. Call Me
  7. Out and Down
  8. Rub a Little Dirt on It
  9. American Dreamer
  10. Remember How to Pray

                        We Also Recommend