Ramin Djawadi

Game Of Thrones Season 7 (180 Gram Gold Smoke)

  • $47.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: 2  X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Gold Smoke Vinyl LP Release

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. The seventh and penultimate season of the HBO fantasy drama series Game Of Thrones premiered in 2017. The music for this seventh season was composed by Ramin Djawadi, just like the previous six seasons. The albums opens with a new version of the well-known main title. Djawadi is best known for his scores for Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Prison Break and Westworld amongst many others. For his work for Game Of Thrones, he has won two consecutive Emmy Awards and a nomination for a Grammy Award.

  1. Main Titles
  2. Dragonstone
  3. Shall We Begin?
  4. The Queen's Justice
  5. A Game I Like to Play
  6. I Am the Storm
  7. The Gift
  8. Dragonglass
  9. Spoils of War (Pt. 1)
  10. Spoils of War (Pt. 2)
  11. The Dagger
  12. Home
  13. Gorgeous Beasts
  14. The Long Farewell
  15. Against All Odds
  16. See You for What You Are
  17. Casterly Rock
  18. A Lion's Legacy
  19. Message for Cersei
  20. Ironborn
  21. No One Walks Away from Me
  22. Truth
  23. The Army of the Dead
  24. Winter Is Here

    We Also Recommend