Long Island 1979

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/11/2020
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

The complete collection of original material from the first decade of vaunted industrial mastermind Claus Larsen & his monumental musical projects Leæther Strip & Klute, celebrating the Zoth Ommog years! 10 studio albums with all of the rare bonus tracks in existence compiled onto 10 individually packaged CDs with a 16 page booklet filled with informative liner notes and extensively researched discographies composed by Athan Maroulis! Packaged in a deluxe clamshell box!
- Disc 1 -
1 Eyes of the World
2 Love's No Friend
3 Since You Been Gone
4 All Night Long
- Disc 2 -
1 Lost in Hollywood
2 Man on the Silver Mountain
3 Long Live Rock 'N' Roll

We Also Recommend