Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth

All For The Song

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
2 X LP
 Black Bear Records
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing

All For The Song is Railroad Earth's most recent studio endeavor and the last material that features the talents of late bandmate Andy Goessling. Produced by Anders Osborne and primarily recorded in New Orleans, Louisiana in 2019
  1. The Great Divide
  2. Blues Highway
  3. It's So Good
  4. Showers of Rain - Was That You? - Showers of Rain
  5. Come and Go Moon
  6. Runnin' Wild
  7. My Favorite Spot
  8. Slippin' Away
  9. Drfitin' - the Bardo - Driftin'
  10. All for the Song

              We Also Recommend