Prophets Of Rage

Prophets Of Rage

Party's Over (RSDBF16)

  • $13.98

Only 1 left!

Vinyl release of the debut EP from Prophets of Rage, comprised of Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk of Rage Against the Machine, Chuck D of Public Enemy, B-Real of Cypress Hill and DJ Lord. Features two original songs "Prophets of Rage" and "The Party's Over" along with live versions of past Rage, Public Enemy and Cypress Hill cover tracks!

Track List
1. "Prophets of Rage" 2. "The Party’s Over" 3.  "Killing in the Name" (live) 4.  "Shut Em Down" (live) 5.  "No Sleep Til Cleveland" (live)

We Also Recommend