Suck On This (Blue)

  • $20.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 09/17/2021
Format: LP
 Prawn Song
Release type: Blue Vinyl LP Pressing. 


Suck On This - Primus - Suck on This is the debut album by the band Primus, originally released in 1989. At the time of recording, the featured lineup of bassist/vocalist Les Claypool, guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Tim Alexander had only been playing together for "about two months".

  1. John the Fisherman
  2. Groundhog's Day
  3. Heckler, the
  4. Pressman
  5. Jellikit
  6. Tommy the Cat
  7. Pudding Time
  8. Harold of the Rocks
  9. Frizzle Fry

          We Also Recommend