• $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/26/2021 
 OVO Sounds
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

FIXTAPE arrives as the dancehall icon caps off Jamaican Independence Day and includes a star-studded lineup, such as the Nineteen85-produced track “TWIST & TURN” featuring Drake and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Additional guest appearances include French Montana, Stylo G, Dane Ray, and Jada Kingdom. FIXTAPE continues Popcaan's historic narrative as one of the most prominent global superstars in the reggae space today.

The 19-track body of work is powered by Popcaan’s potent energy, lyrics, and unique amalgam of genres. FIXTAPE is further proof that his cultural appeal spans from the streets to the club.

1 Chill
2 Buzz
3 Fresh Polo (Feat. Stylo G & Dane Ray)
4 Twist & Turn Featuring Drake & Partynextdoor
5 Mamakita
6 Goodaz Gal
7 Canary
8 Rapid
9 Unda Dirt (Featuring Masicka & Tommy Lee)
10 Any One a Dem (Featuring Frahcess 1)
11 All I Need (Featuring Drake)
12 Suh Me Luv It (Featuring Jada Kingdom)
13 Bruck Di Buddy
14 Murda (Featuring Preme & French Montana)
15 Jealousy Die Slow
16 Friends Like These
17 Retribution
18 Bank and God
19 My Way

We Also Recommend