Phineas Newborn Jr.

Here Is Phineas (The Piano Artistry Of Phineas Newborn Jr.) (VMP Exclusive)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/01/2022
Format: LP
Label: Atlantic – R1 677295, Vinyl Me, Please. Classics – C060
Release type: VMP Exclusive 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Here is Phineas is the debut album from master jazz pianist Phineas Newborn Jr., and the VMP Classics Record of the Month for May 2022. It's here on AAA 180g black audiophile vinyl, plated at RTI and pressed at GZ, with lacquers cut from the original mono tapes by Ryan Smith of Sterling Sound.
  1. Barbados 4:00
  2. All The Things You Are 7:22
  3. The More I See You 3:59
  4. Celia 3:05
  5. Dahoud 3:32
  6. Newport Blues 4:31
  7. I'm Beginning To See The Light 3:03
  8. Afternoon In Paris 6:46

    We Also Recommend