Peter Green

White Sky

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Format: LP
Label:Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. White Sky is the fifth solo album by Fleetwood Mac founder Peter Green. This time he is more focused on rock music, with all the songs written by his brother Mike. It's not his most innovative record, but one where he just shows another side of his musical abilities.

  1. Time For Me To Go
  2. Shining Star
  3. The Clown
  4. White Sky (Love That Evil Woman)
  5. It's Gonna Be Me
  6. Born On The Wild Side
  7. Fallin' Apart
  8. Indian Lover
  9. Just Another Guy

          We Also Recommend