Percy Sledge

Percy Sledge

When A Man Loves A Woman

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2014
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Fabulous Records
Catalog Number: FABCD 151

1        When A Man Loves A Woman
2        Warm And Tender Love
3        It Tears Me Up
4        Cover Me
5        Out Of Left Field
6        Take Time To Know Her
7        Sudden Stop
8        My Special Prayer
9        Walkin' In The Sun
10        Behind Closed Doors
11        Make It Good And Make It Last
12        Good Love
13        I Believe In You
14        I'll Be You Everything
15        If This Is The Last Time
16        Hard To Be Friends
17        Blue Water
18        Love Among People

We Also Recommend