Paul Simon

Paul Simon

Negotiations And Love Songs 1971-1986

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1988
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Warner Bros.
Catalog Number: 9 25789-2

1. Mother and Child Reunion
2. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
3. Something So Right
4. St. Judy's Comet
5. Loves Me Like a Rock
6. Kodachrome
7. Have a Good Time
8. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
9. Still Crazy After All These Years
10. Late in the Evening
11. Slip Slidin' Away
12. Hearts and Bones
13. Train in the Distance
14. Rene and Georgette Magritte with Their Dog After the War
15. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
16. You Can Call Me Al

We Also Recommend