Blue Oyster Cult

Blue Oyster Cult

Bad Channels (RSD 2015) (Original Soundtrack)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

After 11 years of touring, Rock Legends Blue Oyster Cult went back to the studio to compose and original score for Bad Channels (1992). Demons Kiss and Horsemen Arrive are two unique tracks written and performed by BOC solely for this soundtrack. The total playing time of this album is 71.20 minutes - including an original score by BOC, along with 9 other tracks by various artists. One blue disc, one black disc.


1. Demon's Kiss, 2. The Horseman Arrive, 3. That's How It Is, 4. Jane Jane (The Hurricane), 5. Somewhere In The Night, 6. Blind Faith, 7. Manic Depresso, 8. Mr. Cool, 9. Myth Of Freedom, 10. Touching Myself Again, 11. Little Old lady Poka, 12. Bad Channels Overture, 13. Power Station, 14. Power Station II, 15. Shadow, 16. V.U., 17. Cosmo Rules, But Lump Controls, 18. Battering Ram, 19. This Dude is F****d, 20. Pick Up Her, 21. Spray That Scumbag, 22. Out of Station, 23. Tree Full of Owls, 24. Cookie in Bottle, 25. Corky Gets It, 26. Eulogy for Corky, 27. Spore Bomb, 28. Remodeling, 29. Ginger Snaps, 30. Moon Gets It

We Also Recommend