Joel Grind

Joel Grind

Equinox (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/01/2016
Format: LP
Label: Death Waltz Originals – DWO018
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Joel Grind (sole member of Toxic Holocaust) takes time out from delivering bone crunching extreme metal and has hot-wired a battery of analog synths for his debut release on Death Waltz Originals.

Alongside Pentagram Home Video and Slasher Film Festival Strategy, this record represents the very best of the new wave of synth artists inspired by a love for cheap horror films of the 80’s and their unique synth soundtracks. The record pulses with chugging aggressive keyboards and layers of sound helping create a fully immersive listening experience that, although based in the past, has its sights very firmly set in the future.

  1. The Apparition
  2. Open Wounds
  3. Eclipse
  4. Funeral Arcana
  5. Seance
  6. Secret Oath
  7. Psychic Driving
  8. Equinox
  9. Oculus

We Also Recommend