Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo


  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/20/2021
 Geffen Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Record-breaking Olivia Rodrigo is releasing her debut album featuring the global smash "drivers license" and her current hit "deja vu".

From Pitchfork: "Rodrigo's introductory single, 'drivers license,' debuted at the top of the Billboard Hot 100 and broke Spotify's record for the most song streams in a week. This week, 'deja vu' joined its predecessor in the Hot 100, making Rodrigo the first artist to debut her first two singles in the Top 10."
  1. brutal
  2. traitor
  3. drivers license
  4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
  5. deja vu
  6. good 4 u
  7. enough for you
  8. happier
  9. jealousy, jealousy
  10. favorite crime
  11. hope ur ok

        We Also Recommend