Ohio Players

Ohio Players

Back (Black & Gold Splattered)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/30/2022
Release type:
 Black & Gold Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The spectacular 1988 album that was the swan song of this incredibly influential funk/soul outfit, Ohio Players!

Featuring a more modern urban/hip hop sound, the album remains a fitting finale with such stellar gems as "Sweat," "Vibe Alive," "I'm Madd" and more! Packaged with fully art reproductions with complete lyrics! Limited edition SPLATTER vinyl pressing!
    1. Get 2 the Good Part
    2. Sweat
    3. From Now on (Let's Play)
    4. Show Off
    5. Just to Show My Love
    6. I'm Madd!
    7. Vibe Alive
    8. Rock the House
    9. Just a Minute
    10. Reputation
    11. Try

                We Also Recommend