Be Here Now (2016 Remaster) (180 Gram)

  • $28.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Big Brother Recordings
Release type: 2016 Remastered 180 Gram Double Vinyl LP Release

Double heavyweight vinyl LP pressing includes digital download containing rarities and b-side bonus content including the highly anticipated Mustique Demos. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the third studio album from Britpop legends Oasis originally released in 1997. Oasis had achieved worldwide success with their 1994 debut album Definitely Maybe and 1995 follow up (What's the Story) Morning Glory? The third album was highly anticipated by both fans and music critics. On the first day of release, Be Here Now sold over 424,000 copies, becoming the fastest-selling album in British chart history, while initial reviews were overwhelmingly positive. As of 2008, the album had sold eight million copies worldwide.

  1. D'you Know What I Mean?
  2. My Big Mouth
  3. Magic Pie
  4. Stand By Me
  5. I Hope, I Think, I Know
  6. The Girl in the Dirty Shirt
  7. Fade In-Out
  8. Don't Go Away
  9. Be Here Now
  10. All Around the World
  11. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  12. All Around the World (Reprise)
  13. Stay Young
  14. The Fame
  15. Flashbax
  16. (I Got) the Fever
  17. My Sister Lover
  18. Going Nowhere
  19. Stand By Me (Live at Bonehead's Outtake)
  20. Untitled (Demo)
  21. Help! (Live in la)
  22. Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast)
  23. If We Shadows (Demo)
  24. Don't Go Away (Demo)
  25. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth Park)
  26. D'you Know What I Mean? (NG's 2016 Rethink)
  27. Mustique Demos - D'you Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo)
  28. My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo)
  29. My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo)
  30. Stand By Me (Mustique Demo)
  31. I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo)
  32. The Girl in the Dirty
  33. Shirt (Mustique Demo)
  34. Don't Go Away (Mustique Demo)
  35. Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo)
  36. Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo)
  37. Stay Young (Mustique Demo)
  38. Angel Child (Mustique Demo)
  39. The Fame (Mustique Demo)
  40. All Around the World (Mustique Demo)
  41. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo)

We Also Recommend