O.C. Smith

O.C. Smith

At Home

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1969 Release.

  1. Daddy's Little Man
  2. Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife
  3. Color Him Father
  4. Clean Up Your Own Back Yard
  5. If I Leave You Now
  6. My Cherie Amour
  7. The Learning Tree
  8. Didn't We
  9. Sweet Changes
  10. San Francisco Is A Lonely Town
  11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You

We Also Recommend