Nick DeCaro

Nick DeCaro

Love Storm (2020 Reissue) [Japanese Import]

  • $49.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/03/2020
Format: LP
Label: HMV Record Shop / JVC Kenwood Victor Entertainment Corp.
Release type: Japanese Vinyl LP Pressing With OBI Strip

  • First Time On Vinyl

Originally released in 1990. Features backing guitarist David T. Walker, who has played with the Jackson 5, and Neil Larsen, who Tatsuro Yamashita calls the best organist ever.

  1. Love Storm (Sprinkler)
  2. Touch Me Lightly
  3. Silent Night, Lonely Night (Christmas Eve)
  4. Every Night
  5. Great Communicator (for Tats)
  6. Theme From Big Wave
  7. Only With You
  8. The Girl in White
  9. Love Magic

        We Also Recommend