Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

No More Shall We Part (Reissue)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/17/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: Reissued Double Vinyl LP Pressing

No More Shall We Part is the eleventh studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, originally released in 2001 in the UK (and 10 April in the US). The record, which was well received critically, came after a 4-year gap from recording, following the much acclaimed album The Boatman's Call and subsequent 'Best Of' album.

  1. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side 6:15
  2. And No More Shall We Part 4:00
  3. Hallelujah 7:48
  4. Love Letter 4:08
  5. Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow 5:36
  6. God Is In The House 5:44
  7. Oh My Lord 7:30
  8. Sweetheart Come 4:58
  9. The Sorrowful Wife 5:18
  10. We Came Along This Road 6:08
  11. Gates To The Garden 4:09
  12. Darker With The Day 6:07

      We Also Recommend