Real Music

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/07/2023
 2 X LP
 NF Real Music
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Limited double white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Hope is the fifth studio album from chart-topping, multiplatinum rapper, Nf. Known for rapping quick-witted lyrics over hip hop beats and cinematic production, Nf has built a loyal fan base that has earned him over 30 billion global streams and established Nf as one of the most consumed artists today. Hope is a 13-track album boasting instant hits, such as "Happy," "Motto," and Grammy-nominated features with singer/songwriter Julia Michaels on "Gone," and rapper Cordae on "Careful."
  1. Hope
  2. Motto
  3. Careful
  4. Mama
  5. Happy
  6. Pandemonium
  7. Suffice
  8. Gone
  9. Bullet
  10. Turn My Back
  11. Mistake
  12. Let Em Pray
  13. Running

        We Also Recommend