Nat King Cole

Nat King Cole

Love Is The Thing (24 Karat Gold Plated)

  • $39.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1996
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: DCC Compact Classics, Capitol
Catalog Number: GZS 1104

Notes On Condition: CD comes with original snap case, cardboard slipcase, and artwork

1 When I Fall In Love
2 Stardust
3 Stay As Sweet As You Are
4 Where Can I Go Without You?
5 Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
6 Love Letters
7 Ain't Misbehavin'
8 I Thought About Marie
9 At Last
10 It's All In The Game
11 When Sunny Gets Blue
12 Love Is The Thing
13 Someone To Tell It To
14 The End Of A Love Affair
15 If Love Ain't There

We Also Recommend