Magic (Galaxy Effect)

  • $29.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022
 Mass Appeal
Release type:  Galaxy Effect Colored Vinyl LP Pressing


Produced by Nas' longtime collaborator Hit-Boy, Nas shares Magic, the transcendent 9 track album including "Wave Gods" ft. A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier.

  1. Speechless
  2. Meet Joe Black
  3. Ugly
  4. 40-16 Building
  5. Hollywood Gangsta
  6. Wu for the Children
  7. Wave Gods
  8. The Truth
  9. Dedicated

                      We Also Recommend