I Am...

  • $25.98

Only 1 left!

Double vinyl LP pressing. I Am... is the third studio album by rapper Nas, released April 6, 1999 on Columbia Records. Following the commercial and critical success of 1996's It Was Written, Nas put to work on a double album that merged the styles of his first two albums and detailed entire aspects of his life. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, selling over 470, 000 copies in it's first week. I Am... would later be certified Double Platinum in the United States, making this Nas' second best-selling release behind It Was Written. This album was originally to have been a double album titled I Am... The Autobiography, however most of the original sessions were bootlegged forcing Nas to discard many songs and adjust the release.

- Disc 1 -
1 N.Y. State of Mind, Pt. LL
2 Hate Me Now - Nas Feat. Puff Daddy / Carl Orff
3 Small World
4 Favor for a Favor - Nas Feat. Scarface
- Disc 2 -
1 We Will Survive - Nas / Kenny Loggins
2 Ghetto Prisoners
3 You Won't See Me Tonight - Nas Feat. Aaliyah
4 I Want to Talk to You
- Disc 3 -
1 Natures Shine
2 Dr. Knockboot
3 Life Is What You Make It - Nas Feat. DMX
4 Big Things
- Disc 4 -
1 Nas Is Like
2 K-I-Ss-I-N-G
3 Money Is My Bitch
4 Undying Love

We Also Recommend