Nanci Griffith

Nanci Griffith

Lone Star State Of Mind

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1987
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: MCA Records
Catalog Number: MCAD-31300

1 Lone Star State Of Mind
2 Cold Hearts/Closed Minds
3 From A Distance
4 Beacon Street
5 Nickel Dreams
6 Sing One For Sister
7 Ford Econoline
8 Trouble In The Fields
9 Love In A Memory
10 Let It Shine On Me
11 There's A Light Beyond These Woods (Mary Margaret)

We Also Recommend