My Morning Jacket

My Morning Jacket

Live 2015 (White)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 09/03/2021
 3 X LP
 ATO Records
Release type: White Triple Vinyl LP Pressing


Widely considered one of the greatest live bands of their generation, My Morning Jacket have emerged as one of the most vital and reliably thrilling forces in American rock and roll. On Live 2015, their first live album in 15 years, MMJ showcase 16 hand-picked, explosive new live tracks recorded over the course of 2015's 'The Waterfall Tour'. Now available exclusively on white vinyl in this new 3LP set.

  1. Victory Dance
  2. Circuital
  3. Compound Fracture
  4. I'm Amazed
  5. Believe
  6. Evil Urges
  7. Off The Record
  8. Tropics
  9. The Way He Sings
  10. Wonderful
  11. Get The Point
  12. Masterplan
  13. Dondante
  14. Wordless Chorus
  15. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Pt 2
  16. Gideon

                  We Also Recommend