Mustard Plug

Mustard Plug

Evildoers Beware! (25th Anniversary) (Silver)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/02/2022
Format: LP
Label: Hopeless Records – HR620-1
Release type: Reissued 25th Anniversary Edition Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Forming in 1991, Grand Rapids' ska band, Mustard Plug, are celebrating the 25th anniversary of their classic album, Evildoers Beware! Produced by Bill Stevenson and Stephen Egerton of the Descendents, Evildoers Beware, was an album that combined ska and punk and defined the bands' unique style. With hits such as "You" and "Beer (Song)" - Evildoers Beware is considered an underground punk classic.

1 Box
2 Suburban Homesick Blues
3 Never Be
4 You
5 Mendoza
6 Go
7 Jerry
8 Not Again
9 Miss Michigan
10 Sadie May
11 Dressed Up
12 Beer (Song)

    We Also Recommend