MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

MSG (Michael Schenker Group)


  • $22.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/12/2021 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Nuclear Blast America
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Originally formed in 1979 the Michael Schenker Group has had an enormous impact on hard rock and heavy metal. Whether it is influencing the likes of Metalica, Megadeth, Pantera and more, Michael Schenker and his iconic black and white Dean Flying V are truly and utterly invincible
1 Drilled to Kill
2 Don´T Die on Me Now
3 Knight of the Dead
4 After the Rain
5 Devil's Daughter
6 Sail the Darkness
7 The Queen of Thorns and Roses
8 Come on Over
9 Sangria Morte
10 In Search of the Peace of Mind

We Also Recommend