Molly Hatchet

Molly Hatchet


  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/20/2019
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Steamhammer
Release type: Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Fan demand has been heard, and now one of the greatest Southern-rock bands of all time return with a brand-new live double album. Guitarist Bobby Ingram and new singer Jimmy Elkins lead the charge as you hear 2 CDs of Molly Hatchet's best-loved cuts played live: "Flirtin' with Disaster," "Bounty Hunter," "Whiskey Man," "Beatin' the Odds," "Justice," "The Creeper," "Son of the South," "American Pride," "Devil's Canyon," "Jukin' City" and more! Steamhammer.

  1. Bounty Hunter
  2. Whiskey Man
  3. Why Won't You Take Me Home
  4. Son Of The South
  5. American Pride
  6. Edge Of Sundown
  7. Fall Of The Peacemakers
  8. Devil's Canyon
  9. One Man's Pleasure
  10. The Creeper
  11. In The Darkness Of The Night
  12. Justice
  13. As Heaven Is Forever
  14. I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die
  15. Beatin' The Odds
  16. Jukin City
  17. Dreams I'll Never See
  18. The Journey
  19. Flirtin' With Disaster

We Also Recommend