Miriam Makeba

Miriam Makeba

Pata Pata

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1967 Release. 

  1. Pata Pata 3:38
  2. Ha Po Zamani
  3. What Is Love
  4. Maria Fulo
  5. Yetentu Tizaleny
  6. Click Song Number One
  7. Ring Bell, Ring Bell
  8. Jol'inkomo
  9. West Wind
  10. Saduva
  11. A Piece Of Ground

We Also Recommend