Minus The Bear

Minus The Bear

Infinity Overhead (Hot Pink Marble)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/08/2021
Format: LP
Release type: Hot Pink Marbled Vinyl LP Pressing

The Seattle-based fivesome reunited with former member and longtime producer Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Cursive) to create a guitar-laden 10-track record that is heavy both on technicality and pop songcraft.

Minus the Bear was an American band hailing from Seattle, Washington. Their innovative sound touches on elements of indie, math rock, and sophisticated electronic textures. They entered the Dangerbird fold with the release of their 2010 album Omni, following it up with 2012's Infinity Overhead and 2014's Lost Loves.

  1. Steel and Blood
  2. Lies and Eyes
  3. Diamond Lightning
  4. Toska
  5. Listing
  6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
  7. Empty Party Rooms
  8. Zeros
  9. Lonely Gun
  10. Cold Company

            We Also Recommend